Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

As school counselors, we believe our role is significant in creating a personal, welcoming environment for each and every student. Our goal is to ensure our students have the support needed to maximize their potential as learners. We can accomplish this by addressing development in the areas of academic performance, social-emotional wellness, and career exploration through proactive programming, outreach, and support. The counseling department welcomes your questions or concerns.

School & College Counselors

Jill Cuthbert 
cuthbert.1@napls.us
A-C
614-413-8305

Stefanie Drugan
drugan.1@napls.us
D-Hi 
614-413-8306

Colleen Reinoehl
reinoehl.3@napls.us
Hj-Mc
614-413-8358

John Longo
longo.1@napls.us
Md-R
614-413-8394

Julie Horning
horning.1@napls.us
S-Z
614-413-8307

Support Staff

Sarah Mele
mele.1@napls.us
School Counseling Secretary & Building Registrar
614-413-8310

Heather Mahle
mahle.1@napls.us
Counseling/College Center Secretary
614-413-8316